I’ve been holding out on you…

You know Blossom?

I’ve held her, snuggled her, kissed her and fallen totally in love with her and her whole family.  In fact, we are just back from spending an amazing week with them.  I’m pinching myself.  Yes, a made-for-TV movie waiting to happen.  

When I titled the blog and came up with a tagline years ago I never knew how perfectly they would describe this journey.

Our growing family…

(Can you even stand those three baby girls in a row??)

9 Responses to “I’ve been holding out on you…”

  1. those are some great looking families! 🙂 I am so happy for all of you!

  2. Love love love LOVE!

  3. How terrific!!!

  4. This is just amazing!

  5. This is amazing! I am so happy for you!

  6. Wow! You are totally headed for the Lifetime Movie Network, and I will watch every second.

  7. I love that you put hearts over their faces. LOVE

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

