Wordless Wednesday

Adoption Announcement

(a picture of a picture, so the quality is not great)

[and for a PSA: aside from this, I’m still sticking with the kids’ nicknames on the blog since we do plan to continue fostering]

9 Comments to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. I.LOVE.IT!!!

  2. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!! So sweet, so cute, so Awesome! I love it so much. Thank you for sharing this with us.

  3. BEAUTIFUL! Just beautiful.
    Thank you so much for sharing this with us. It was been such a gift to follow your journey.

  4. Love! Love! Love!

  5. Beautiful!! Is it stupid to say that I love those kids, since I don’t know them? I don’t care. I love those kids!

  6. Absolutely precious. Great names too! Also, I’m totally stealing this idea… Simeon’s adoption announcement didn’t have a picture on it. Why didn’t I do that???

  7. Once again I have to say I’m so happy for you all!

    Beautiful photos & announcement.

Leave a Reply

