Guess who I just talked to?

The new baby (she’s going to need a blog name…lets call her: Blossom) Blossom’s dad!

She is wonderful, cherished, and loved.

We are meeting for lunch tomorrow to talk and he promised lots of pictures. 

I can’t wait!

9 Responses to “Guess who I just talked to?”

  1. How awesome! Can’t wait to hear about it!

  2. That’s great! Do they live nearby?

  3. How amazing for all of you. Esp. Miss Blosson- wonderful, cherished, and loved. Just like your three!

  4. How wonderful! I’m sure he loves her very much and is a great dad. I hope you families will be able to get together in the future.

  5. Yay! How special. I hope it’s a wonderful meeting and you are able to stay connected.

  6. Thanks so much for the encouragement with our little ones! I’m glad to read you will still be able to have contact with Blossom! It’s great news 🙂 I hope it goes well tomorrow!

  7. Woops… I just realized I read this a day late… I hope today went well! Can’t wait to hear about it 🙂

  8. Ah- that’s awesome!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

