Wordless Wednesday

You would have thought it was a winning lottery ticket with how overjoyed he was to show us the special certificate he got from his teacher yesterday…

10 Comments to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Big smile on my face right now. BIG.

  2. I love his teacher. 🙂

  3. Awww! I love it. Tears again.

  4. Oh my, I am choking back tears over my coffee. So special!

  5. He will treasure that forever!

    Congratulations Forever Family!

  6. What a wonderful thing for his teacher to do! So excited for you guys. 🙂

  7. Aww how sweet of his teacher! That one gets put in a special place for sure. What a happy day for Sprout!

Leave a Reply

