Winners!

Are you getting a free cloth diaper??

Well, if your name is Erathora or Jill, the answer is yes!

Winner #1 was commenter 37 (Erathora):

And #2 was lucky number 19 (Jill):

Sorry for the poor quality of those screen shots.  You actually have no idea how long it took me to get those into this post.  As soon as I hit ‘publish’ I’ll be hanging my head in shame.

On a brighter note, ladies please send me an email (ec371 at aol.com) with your desired mailing address and winner #1, include which diaper you would prefer. 

Thanks to all for participating!!

One Comment to “Winners!”

  1. Seriously? I won? I am taking that as a sign that the universe is supporting me acquiring a few baby items 🙂 I choose the stars because it reminds me of the Dr. Suess sneetches. Thanks so much, E. (I sent you an email)

Leave a Reply

