Changes a-brewin’

Guess who we’re meeting today?

The kids’ new permanency worker. 

It’s a gorgeous spring day here in New England.  The snow has melted, the earth is warm, and the trees are budding.  Renewal and life return after one of the hardest winters in memory.

The big kids will be running with the dog in the yard and digging in the sandbox.  The baby will be snoozing on my chest.  And we will be shaking hands with the person who just might change our lives forever.

13 Responses to “Changes a-brewin’”

  1. *SQUEEEEEL* 🙂 YIPPEE SKIPPY! I am so excited for you guys (and the kids!) 🙂 🙂 🙂

  2. I am crossing everything I can for you all. I hope this person has a clue and sees that you all belong together. FOREVER. Please keep us posted.

  3. I was worried when I saw the title but I am glad everything is moving the way it should. good luck!

  4. Excellent!

  5. I have been hoping for this for your family! I can’t wait to hear more updates. :o)

  6. Yeah! I came back early this morning to check for an update… sigh.

    P.S. Rosebud is a “big kid!”

  7. Good luck! *fingers crossed*

  8. EEHHHHHHHHHHH! I just squeeled outloud! That is amazing. My everything is crossed for your family!

  9. All right, I’m officially stalking your blog now. I hope no news is no news.

    Hugs either way.

  10. WOOHOO!!! I can’t wait to hear more news!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

