Wordless Wednesday

Newborn deliciousness.

10 Comments to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Gah! I just want to bury my face under her teeny chin and blow raspberries on that belly!! 🙂

  2. what a tiny peanut! Adorable

  3. Those cheeks look like they’re perfect for mushing your face into! Precious!

  4. She is SO adorable!

  5. i love squishy babies 🙂

  6. So yummy! I can’t get enough 🙂

  7. Love it! Thanks for sharing.

  8. oh my god are you kidding me with that?!?!?! So freaking cute.

Leave a Reply

