Surprise!

3 days old.  Sibling to Sprout and Rosebud.  Horrible picture, beautiful baby girl. Shocked. In love.

20 Responses to “Surprise!”

  1. Oh my word! Just saw this on FB and ran over here to see what in the world happened! Congrats?! Can I assume they’re NOT moving towards RU? Wow! I can’t wait to hear her nickname! Can it be Daisy? 😀

  2. What???!!!! Please tell!!! I’m so excited for you???

    Blessings, blessings, blessings. That is one lucky little bean!

  3. HOLY CRAP! I am so so so so so happy for you guys! I’ve been thinking about you a lot lately. She is so little you even have a hospital blanket! 🙂 LOVE IT!

  4. Squee! The baby lust just hit me like a freight train when I saw that picture!

    There’s nothing like snuggling a newborn. Enjoy each other.

  5. AHHHHHH! I cannot stop crying. I am so excited for you and kind of freaked out that our lives keep taking the same path. Do you need anything?
    HUGE LOVE AND HUGS TO ALL OF YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. AAAHHHHH!!!!! Amazing! Can’t wait to hear more!! Enjoy those newborn snuggles!!!!!! Let me know if you need some newborn gear – would be happy to lend stuff from my guy!!

  7. Wow. Enjoy the snuggles and the new baby smell. How are S and R adjusting to a new sibling?

  8. Ditto Mandy. 🙂 I saw the FB update and came running over to see what the heck I missed. When did you learn she was coming? Congrats, mamas. What an amazing end to your week.

  9. Oh my goodness! Surprise indeed! Congratulations. Love that little bundle.

  10. Love, love, love this surprise!!! I can’t wait to hear more!

  11. Ditto everyone! Huge congratulations, and more details please! What does this mean for RU? When did you find out she was coming? What are we calling her? 🙂

  12. I too came running over here from fb. What an amazing turn of events. I can’t wait to hear more details. Was she premature? Is RU off the table for now? I bet you just can’t get enough. Oh, enjoy.

  13. Oh my! What a lovely surprise! I just saw this on my reader and of course had to go immediately to FB after all the other comments, lol!

  14. Yay!!! That’s so exciting!

  15. Oh my stars!!!!!!She is just a little peanut. Blessings and squeals of delight from our house to yours! Congrats.

  16. Coming very, very late to the post but OMG! Congratulations on your new addition!! Wishing your family all the best!

  17. Late to the post after a holiday weekend with family… I am SO HAPPY for your family. What a fantastic Thanksgiving blessing. Enjoy these precious newborn days!!!

  18. Wow! I sure didn’t see this coming! Enjoy the newborn snuggles.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

