New Password

I’m going to pull a Monica cause I’m so in love with Rosebud’s tea party pictures that I just can’t not share them.  A post will be forthcoming shortly under a new password.  Email me if you want in. I apologize in advance for those of you who do not get a response, but I’m sure you understand the super sensitive nature of this endeavor and my need to keep a very tight handle on it.

10 Comments to “New Password”

  1. ME! ME! Pick me 🙂

  2. Please, pretty please? 🙂

  3. Would love it if you’re inclined 🙂

  4. I’d love the password! The cookies were amazing, I can’t imagine how awesome the rest of the party was!!!

  5. Would love the password if you don’t mind sharing it with me. 🙂

  6. I totally understand if you don’t wish to share, but I’d love to see that sweet girl and the party!

  7. I would love the password if you care to share!

  8. I would love to see them if you don’t mind. I totally understand if you can’t share them though.

  9. I’d love to see if you are willing to share! 🙂

Leave a Reply

