Lucky number 13.

IUI complete.  2 mature follies and another great sample.

I didn’t get it when I asked for it last year, but this year I really really want a BFP for my birthday!

12 Comments to “”

  1. GOOD LUCK!!!!

  2. Fingers crossed for lucky #13 and a birthday BFP!

  3. wishing hoping praying and crossing all the crossables for a wonderful birthday gift 🙂

  4. Hoping, hoping, hoping…

  5. *fingers crossed* 13 has always been luck for T & I!!

  6. **sending good thoughts your way**

  7. I hope you get what you wish for!!!!

  8. Best of luck!

Leave a Reply

