So its CD15 and a follie check this morning revealed 2 leading at 16.9 and 18.6.  I don’t think it’s quite what they hoped for with the increased dose of clomid this month, but I also wouldn’t be surprised if the stress of the events of last week were delaying things a bit.

Waiting on blood work results to confirm, but IUI is looking like Wednesday or Thursday.  I’m hoping I haven’t begun to surge yet and we can push it to Thursday to give those follies a little extra time to grow.

It’s so strange to be gearing up for this cycle when I’m still mourning the last, but as we’ve come to say quite frequently around our house, it is what it is!

8 Comments to “”

  1. Good Luck! I hope this one is the one!

  2. I remember the intensity of living life in 2 week increments. As you said, you rarely have enough time to recover from one step before it’s time to take the next. I’ll be wishing for good things for you this week.

  3. Good luck! I’ll be thinking of you!!!

  4. Best of luck on this cycle!

  5. ~~follie growth dust~~

    Good luck!!

  6. It’s so hard to move from one cycle to the next, it all kind of blends together. Hoping for great news from you soon.

  7. Wishing you all the best. You deserve things to go your way!

Leave a Reply

