Check my Bling

Meegs at A New Day has given me the Happy 101 award.  Its pretty, right? 

Thanks Meegs!

Rules for the
Happy 101 Award
List 10 things that make you happy, try to do at least one of them today, and tag 10 bloggers that brighten your day. For those 10 bloggers who get the award, you then link back to my blog and create your makes you happy list.

My 10 Things:

  1. A scoop of orange sherbet with lots, i’m talkin LOTS, of sprinkles on top.  Sprinkles are shots for those of you not in the know.  I’ll only take the rainbow ones. I know, shocking 😉
  2. Laying in bed in the morning listening to my kitty purrr.
  3. Spending a full day in the kitchen cooking to my heart’s content, then having loved ones enjoy what I’ve made.
  4. A perfectly clean house and folded laundry.
  5. Movies on a rainy day.
  6. A good glass of wine, comfy couch, and an old friend.
  7. Changing into my pjs after a long day at work.
  8. Winning over the heart of a child.
  9. Getting a card in the mail.
  10. Cape Cod.

If you’ve read this – consider yourself tagged!

Leave a Reply

