And then there were two…

A brief update because much craziness has ensued.  Remember Sprout? Who will be coming to us today? Well, he won’t be alone…his baby sister Rosebud will be coming along too!

Tonight I will be tucking two beautiful children into bed. My cup runneth over.

7 Responses to “And then there were two…”

  1. I am so happy for you both (and the children). Congratulations!

  2. Congrats to both of you! I know you’ve waited so long for this, what a great blessing (times 2) just in time for the holidays:)

  3. I think you already know how over the moon happy I am for you.I am thinking of you right now, two little ones finally in your arms and am sure you are lit up like a Christmas tree tonight. Holler if you need anything at all. Congratulations!

  4. ohh!! I have tears for you! Enjoy!!

  5. Hope all goes smoothly getting them all settled in. Enjoy – those are lucky kids to get the love you two have to give.

  6. I am soooo happy for you and A. I’m crying with joy. Those children deserve such loving people in there lives.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

