Ten Things Tuesday

1) Fair season has arrived in new england. this makes me a happy girl.

2) Our oldest kitty is out of sorts lately.  actually, so is the younger one. something in the air?

3) I’m feeling really motivated to finish the basement.  I want it done. now.  Anyone know a handyman?

4) Weekend getaway in scenic NH to celebrate 10 yr anni has been booked!

5) Having a baby at our Rosh Hashanah table made it so very clear how ready the family is to welcome a little one.

6) A large employer in my state announced recently that they would be eliminating 1,000 jobs.  nightmare.

7) I’m working from home tomorrow and cant wait to spend the day in pjs.

8 )  Thursday we have a “team building” picnic and outdoor activities thing.  I always find these work outings so uncomfortable.  

9) Today my Nana turns 75.  ice cream cake for dinner!

10) Maybe, just maybe, I’ll finally finish the rocker for the nursery this week.

Leave a Reply

