Foster Update

Well, actually, there isn’t one.  We still haven’t heard anything from anyone.  But, it had been two weeks from my last “update” so I figured I was due. 

Basically, today sucks.

One Comment to “Foster Update”

  1. I am really sorry. The whole process is absurd. I remember all too well sitting in the nursery, staring at the crib and just crying. It seemed like it would never happen. I even started disassembling it one day, I was that upset. Nothing anyone said to me then helped me feel any better but I want you to know that I have been there. It sucks but I swear, the call does come.

Leave a Reply

