A New Project!

No, I have not finished the bird mo.bile project….but sewing is just not as fun as painting. So, I’m moving on to my next project, and the birds will find themselves completed eventually.

The before pic:

 House

My mom found this forgotten beauty at a tag sale with a whopping sticker price of $5.

And the inspiration:

I’ve got much laundry and packing to do this week before we head off to our yearly Provincetown vaca so this is going to have to wait until we get back.  But, I figured I’d build the suspense by intro-ing the project now 😉 you’ll be on pins and needles, i’m sure.

One Comment to “A New Project!”

  1. OOOOO, I can’t wait to see how that turns out!

Leave a Reply

