For the birds

Apparently sewing is not so much my thing….this sad little bird took me a full hour last night.  And his stuffing is poking out of his tail.   What did I get myself into??

IMG00028

4 Responses to “For the birds”

  1. It doesn’t loook sad to me. I think it’s adorable!

  2. That’s pretty darn good for a first attempt! We should get together and have a sewing party – I have lots of pretty fabric scraps and some sewing know-how!

  3. You guys are too sweet 🙂

    FH: good call! I’ll bring the pattern and clear thread (who ever thought that was a good idea?!) and you can bring the skill 😉

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

