As promised

Here’s where the nursery/kid’s room  stands now:

house-1671

The empty frame is awaiting a print from etsy – its a precious pic of a bunny and friends sitting on a log 🙂

house-168

house-164

My attempt at the tree art:

house-170

6 Comments to “As promised”

  1. Looks great! How did the home study go? I love the colors. Gender neutral and age neutral as well. Looks great!

  2. Okay, I must be feeling particularly baby-crazy this morning, because this made me a little misty-eyed! It looks just perfect. You two have done a great job! The tree art looks great and I love the little reading corner! Any child will be comfortable in that room 🙂

  3. It looks fantastic! So happy the homestudy went well.

  4. awww – thank you all so much 🙂

  5. Okay I just usually read. And when I saw the room I just have to say what a beautiful job. That room came from your hearts. I’m going in my grandchildrens room and tearing it apart and starting over…..

  6. that tree is amazing!

Leave a Reply

