Want to see who won the crib debate?

house-1621

Oh, come on – like there was ever any doubt?

ps, aren’t these onesies the sweetest? Andrea is worried our home inspector is going to think we’re crazy, but i’m goin with it 😉

house-1631

And be sure to stay tuned, I should have semi-finished nursery pics up this weekend!

4 Comments to “Want to see who won the crib debate?”

  1. I love the crib, but I am biased since I have the same one LOL! I think the onesies are fantastic and the SW will too, I bet.

  2. Very cute!! Love the onesies.. where did you get them?

  3. Congrats on winning the crib debate, though I never doubted you would! What a wonderful sight!

    I love the onesies– especially the “i am a miracle” one (it’s on my wish list :)).

  4. thanks all!

    the onesies are from cafepress.com 🙂

Leave a Reply

