Green Laundry

I’m a product-reveiw junky and figured I’d splatter in my own here and there in case anyone was interested. 

This one is for Ecos.Laundry.Detergent.  We try our best to be earth-friendly and long ago switched to all natural cleaning products – one of my faves discovered in the switch was Ecos.  Its a concentrated liquid so one bottle will last you forever and the scents are very mild (on clean laundry….out of the bottle it can actually be shockingly strong).  They also have one detergent that is completely free of all dyes and perfumes which I plan to use for baby laundry.

And you know what else is fun? I can actually pronounce all the ingredients on the label; things like soap bark, chamomile, and purified water…..makes me wonder why in the world we strayed from the basics to begin with.

2 Responses to “Green Laundry”

  1. I haven’t tried that one before. I will give it a whirl 🙂

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

